Get Adobe Flash player
Staff Listing
LAST FIRST POSITION Building/Office
Abeyta Lara Art Teacher IMMS labeyta@ims.k12.nj.us
Abramovitz  Lisa Elementary Teacher IMMS labramovitz@ims.k12.nj.us
Albanesi  Rachel CST Secretary IMS ralbanesi@ims.k12.nj.us
Almond  Kristi SPED Teacher  IMS kalmond@ims.k12.nj.us
Babbitt Jennifer Elementary Librarian IMS jbabbitt@ims.k12.nj.us
Barnes Mary Elementary Teacher IMS mbarnes@ims.k12.nj.us
Beadling Jennifer Special Ed Teacher IMMS jbeadling@ims.k12.nj.us
Benson Loraine Custodian IMMS lbenson@ims.k12.nj.us
Boyle-Weller Stacy Guidance Counselor IMS sboyle-Weller@ims.k12.nj.us
Bryan Suzanne Computer Teacher  IMS sbryan@ims.k12.nj.us
Buchanan Robert Physical Education Teacher IMMS rbuchanan@ims.k12.nj.us
Buser Patricia Teacher Assistant IMMS pbuser@ims.k12.nj.us
Campeau Cathy Language Arts Teacher IMMS ccampeau@ims.k12.nj.us
Capocci Coleen Secretary IMMS ccapocci@ims.k12.nj.us
Carr Diane Middle School Teacher IMS dcarr@ims.k12.nj.us
Carroll Timothy Principal IMMS IMMS tcarroll@ims.k12.nj.us
Clementi Karen IMAGE Teacher IMS kclementi@ims.k12.nj.us
Compton Merle Payroll/Benefits Coordinator BOE OFFICE mcompton@ims.k12.nj.us
Cosper Heather  Nurse IMMS  hcosper@ims.k12.nj.us 
Crawford  Christine  Teacher Assistant IMMS ccrawford@ims.k12.nj.us 
Crowell June Teacher Assistant IMS jcrowell@ims.k12.nj.us
Curtis Heidi Spedical Ed Teacher  IMS hcurtis@ims.k12.nj.us 
Davies Karen Special Ed Teacher IMS kdavies@ims.k12.nj.us
Davies  Ryne Middle School Teacher IMMS rdavies@ims.k12.nj.us
Davis Brian Math Teacher IMMS bdavis@ims.k12.nj.us
Dix Valerie Secretary IMS vdix@ims.k12.nj.us
Drabold Deborah Spanish Teacher IMMS ddrabold@ims.k12.nj.us
Drayton Sandra Custodian IMMS sdrayton@ims.k12.nj.us
DuBoff Sherry Basic Skills Teacher IMS sduBoff@ims.k12.nj.us
Durelli Patricia Elementary Teacher IMS pdurelli@ims.k12.nj.us
Foster Kathleen Technology Coordinator IMMS kfoster@ims.k12.nj.us
Fox      Kim Elementary Teacher IMS kfox@ims.k12.nj.us
Fuchs Lisa Elementary Teacher IMS lfuchs@ims.k12.nj.us
Fuller Heidi School Psychologist IMS/IMMS hfuller@ims.k12.nj.us
Gatewood Kristjan Computer  Technician IMS/IMMS kgatewood@ims.k12.nj.us 
Geoghegan Denise Special Ed Teacher IMS/IMMS dgeoghegan@ims.k12.nj.us
Gibbons Theresa Elementary Teacher IMS tgibbons@ims.k12.nj.us
Gills Robert Custodian IMMS rgills@ims.k12.nj.us
Gills Joan Custodian IMS jgills@ims.k12.nj.us
Giordano Daniel Special Ed Teacher IMMS dgiordano@ims.k12.nj.us
Girgenti  Pam Elementary Teacher IMS pgirgenti@ims.k12.nj.us
Goldstein Stephanie Pre-School IMS  sgoldstein@ims.k12.nj.us
Goodwin Marie Business Admin.\BOE Sec BOE Office mgoodwin@ims.k12.nj.us
Gunzelmann  Roseann Teacher Assistant IMS rgunzelmann@ims.k12.nj.us
Haas  Diana Math Teacher  IMMS dhaas@ims.k12.nj.us 
Haines Kerry Basic Skills Teacher IMS khaines@ims.k12.nj.us
Hall Todd Supervisor, Bldgs & Grounds IMMS thall@ims.k12.nj.us
Hall-Binkowski Tracy Special Ed Teacher IMMS thallbinkowski
Henry Timothy Custodian IMS thenry@ims.k12.nj.us
Hendron Jennifer Elementary Teacher IMS jhendron@ims.k12.nj.us 
Hoffman Laura Language Arts Teacher IMMS lhoffman@ims.k12.nj.us
Horner Glenn Custodian IMMS ghorner@ims.k12.nj.us
Horner Debbie Special Ed Teacher IMMS dhorner@ims.k12.nj.us
Horner Melvin Custodian IMS mhorner@ims.k12.nj.us
Howard Elizabeth Elementary Teacher IMS ehoward@ims.k12.nj.us
Jiampetti Jamie Physical Education Teacher IMMS jjiampetti@ims.k12.nj.us
Johnson     Jackie  Administrative Secretary to Supt.  IMMS jjohnson@ims.k12.nj.us
Jones  Rachelle  Special Ed Teacher  IMS rjones@ims.k12.nj.us
Kemp Lisa Special Ed Teacher IMMS lkemp@ims.k12.nj.us
Kimmel  Michael  Elementary Teacher IMS  mkimmel@ims.k12.nj.us 
Klim Robyn Supervisor of Pupil Services IMS rklim@ims.k12.nj.us
Lafferty Kara Elementary Teacher IMS klafferty@ims.k12.nj.us
LaMonaca Kate Elementary Teacher IMS klaMonaca@ims.k12.nj.us
Linck  Meghan Librarian IMMS mlinck@ims.k12.nj.us 
Macrae Richelle Special Ed Teacher IMS rmacrae@ims.k12.nj.us
Martin Kimberly Music Teacher IMS kmartin@ims.k12.nj.us
McCorristin  Ryan  Special Ed Teacher IMS  rmccorristin@ims.k12.nj.us 
McIntyre Scott  Pysical Education IMS smcintyre@ims.k12.nj.us 
Mendez Tracie Teacher IMS tmendez@ims.k12.nj.us
Miller Cindy Teacher Assistant IMS cmiller@ims.k12.nj.us
Montrose Michele Language Arts Teacher IMMS mmontrose@ims.k12.nj.us
Moore Nicole Principal IMS IMS nmoore@ims.k12.nj.us
Newman Linda Elementary Teacher IMS lnewman@ims.k12.nj.us
Nugent Sherri  Admin.Assistant  BOE snugent@ims.k12.nj.us
Orichowskyj  Tara IMMS Teacher  IMMS  torichowskyj@ims.k12.nj.us
Paris  Arlene  Teacher Assistant  IMS aparis@ims.k12.nj.us 
Peckis Donna Teacher Assistant (.5) IMS dpeckis@ims.k12.nj.us
Perkins  Kristin SPED Teacher IMS kperkins@ims.k12.nj.us
Porter John Maintenance IMMS jporter@ims.k12.nj.us
Quimby Barbara Math Teacher IMMS bquimby@ims.k12.nj.us
Randolph Grace Teacher Assistant IMMS grandolph@ims.k12.nj.us
Rebori Anna Teacher Aide IMS arebori@ims.k12.nj.us
Rendfrey Jacklyn  Speech Therapist IMS  jrendfrey@ims.k12.nj.us 
Roth Kylene Science Teacher IMMS kroth@ims.k12.nj.us 
Rudman John Social Studies Teacher IMMS jrudman@ims.k12.nj.us
Russell Robin  Secretary  IMS rrussell@ims.k12.nj.us 
Sandusky Rob  CST Team IMS rsandusky@ims.k12.nj.us 
Saville  Samantha Cafeteria Service IMMS ssaville@ims.k12.nj.us
Scardino Anthony Music Teacher IMMS band@ims.k12.nj.us
Schwing Ken Social Studies Teacher IMMS kschwing@ims.k12.nj.us
Scott  Lisa Science Teacher IMMS lscott@ims.k12.nj.us
Shaw-Hartman Kimberly Art Teacher IMS kshaw-Hartman@ims.k12.nj.us
Shipton  Lauren Elementary Teacher IMS lshipton@ims.k12.nj.us
Shultz Steven Science Teacher IMMS sshultz@ims.k12.nj.us
Simons Bill Asst Spvr, Bldgs & Grounds IMMS bsimons@ims.k12.nj.us
Simpson Jennifer School Nurse IMS jsimpson@ims.k12.nj.us
Sorino Stephanie Special Ed Teacher IMMS ssorino@ims.k12.nj.us
Styers Susan Music Teacher IMMS sstyers@ims.k12.nj.us
Szelc  Megan  Math Teachers IMMS mszelc@ims.k12.nj.us
Taylor Alan Social Studies Teacher IMMS ajtaylor@ims.k12.nj.us
Trauger Jennifer Elementary Teacher IMS jtrauger@ims.k12.nj.us
Tucker David Language Arts Teacher IMMS dtucker@ims.k12.nj.us
Urso Jeanne Teacher Assistant IMMS jurso@ims.k12.nj.us
Vaux Ryan School Counselor IMMS rvaux@ims.k12.nj.us
Vena Clancy Middle School Teacher  IMMS cvena@ims.k12.nj.us
Vespe  Christine  Superintendent IMMS cvespe@ims.k12.nj.us
Walker Dana  Teacher Assistant IMS dwalker@ims.k12.nj.us
Waters Linda Special Ed Teacher IMS lwaters@ims.k12.nj.us
Wilson Jennifer Elementary Teacher IMS jwilson@ims.k12.nj.us
Woodend Susan Spanish Teacher IMS swoodend@ims.k12.nj.us
Zbikowski Karen Secretary IMMS

kzbikowski@ims.k12.nj.us